Mitglied

Gründungs-Mitglied

Leo Thomann
Präsident

Boter 1
7464  Parsonz
Telefon: P: 081 684 24 06 / G: 081 684 33 79
Mobile: 079 405 96 73

leo.thomann@schweisshundclub.ch
Samuel Gantner
Richterobmann

Im Kauf 3 b
8762  Sool
Telefon: P: 055 644 10 68

samuel.gantner@schweisshundclub.ch
http://www.saemis-nachsuche-shop.info
Werni Giger
Zuchtwart

Tewald
7056  Molinis
Telefon: P: 081 374 14 06 / G: 081 356 43 04
Mobile: 079 346 06 45

zuchtwart@schweisshundclub.ch
Richard Bellwald
Beisitzer

Tiefenmatten 29
3919  Blatten
Mobile: 079 355 39 30

richi.bellwald@schweisshundclub.ch
Martin Aebi
Aktuar / Homepage

Bildgass 29
9494  Schaan
Telefon: P: 00423 232 84 40
Mobile: 079 406 74 75

martin.aebi@schweisshundclub.ch
Ruedi Wyss
Technischer Leiter

Richtiweg 7
3700  Spiezwiler
Telefon: G: 033 650 15 54
Mobile: 079 222 40 39

ruedi.wyss@schweisshundclub.ch
Christian Kendlbacher
Kassier / Vizepräsident

Huebweg
9473  Gams
Telefon: 081 740 35 86
Mobile: 079 611 00 42

christian.kendlbacher@schweisshundclub.ch