Mitglied

Gründungs-Mitglied

Leo Theler
Regionalgruppenobmann Wallis

Eichibodo
3938  Ausserberg
Telefon: P: 027 946 76 63 / G: 027 948 13 70
Mobile: 079 331 98 86

leo.theler@vtg.admin.ch
Michael Thüring
Regionalgruppenobmann Nordwestschweiz

Strehlgasse 25
4105  Biel-Benken
Mobile: 0041 79 743 33 93

michael.thuering@biel-benken.ch
Ruedi Wyss
Regionalgruppenobmann Bern

Richtiweg 7
3700  Spiezwiler
Telefon: G: 033 650 15 54
Mobile: 079 222 40 39

ruedi.wyss@schweisshundclub.ch
Kurt Küng
Regionalgruppenobmann Tödi

Linth.Escherstrasse 10
8867  Niederurnen
Telefon: P: 055 610 29 36
Mobile: 079 451 78 00

k.kueng@gmx.ch
Nadja Gruner
Regionalgruppenobfrau Winterthur

Im Leerütiacher
8625  Gossau
Mobile: 078 732 14 33

nadja.gruner@me.com
Hermann Studer
Regionalgruppenobmann Innerschweiz

Schürli
6182  Escholzmatt
Telefon: P: 041 486 29 43
Mobile: 079 716 48 56

hermann.studer@bluewin.ch
Christian Kendlbacher
Regionalgruppenobmann Werdenberg / Fürstentum Liechtenstein

Huebweg
9473  Gams
Telefon: P: 081 740 35 86
Mobile: 079 611 00 42

christian.kendlbacher@schweisshundclub.ch
Gary Liesch
Regionalgruppenobmann Graubünden

Voia Pintga 12
7084  Brienz/Brienzouls
Mobile: 079 635 07 33

gary.liesch@bluewin.ch